Thursday, June 23, 2011

Dragon Bound

Dragon Bound (Elder Races, #1)Dragon Bound by Thea Harrison

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


First of all Thank You Sharon for getting me to read this at last!!

I Loved this book, Perfect Every thing I  LOVE!!!
I really didnt expect to like it but i was wrong I Fell In Love with it.. It reminded me a little of Guild Hunter series..

Half-human and Half-Wyr Pia Was Kick Ass awesome, trying to keep a quiet life and staying out of the spot light, she gets blackmailed to do something stupid and Steals from a Full Wyr Dragon called Dragos!

Dragos is one bossy Alpha, and as soon as he finds Pia, he want to keep her!!!

You can imagine what happens then..

I loved it,No angst and all the characters were so good!! I loved how Pia and Graydon clicked.. love it when he calls her Cupcake :) If you want to read some thing new and different with a couple of twist with a Smoking Hot Bossy but sweet Dragon, this is the book for you.. Pia can handle her dragon well..

I had tears in my eyes when she changed for the first time i was excited at what she changes in to and that she ends up preggos!!

A couple of fave quotes,it was hard to pick i had so many :)

You're complicated.I am not bored."

Tough,he told her I'm not taking the chance of anything else going wrong.This is a nonstp flight to new York. Thank you for flying Cuelebre Airlines.

And my Fave little bit from the whole book!!
"It mean,you stupid women, that I am Learning too. Now you listen to me. I never stop thinking about you,You're with me everywhere i go but i miss you when we're apart. I've already shown i will kill for you. I would also die for you. You make me laugh. You make me happy. you're my miracle and my home..........

You have to try thins book if you havent already read it!!





View all my reviews

Saturday, May 14, 2011

Southwestern Shifters~Bailey Bradford!

Over the last few Weeks i have been reading Southwestern Shifters series I am Loving it!
 Rescued Is the first in the series, is about Gabriel Staley and Mika Blackwell!!

 Relentless is the 2nd in the series and is about
Zane Mitchell and Aidan Criswell!!
Reckless Iis the 3rd in the series and is about Marcus Criswell and Nathan Grant, This is what i am starting today!

Thursday, May 12, 2011

Fairy name!!

Get your own fairy names from The Fairy Name Generator!My fairy name is Gossamer Moonwitch
She is a messenger of the moon goddess.
She lives in spiderwebbed wonderlands and insect grottoes.
She can only be seen in the enchanted moment between sleep and waking.
She wears dresses made of cobwebs and gossamer and has bright blue butterfly wings.
Get your own fairy names from The Fairy Name Generator!

Witch Fire~ Anya Bast

My first Anya Bast book and wont' be my last. 5 Stars!!! ☆☆☆☆☆
I love Finding and reading New Books!! And this one was AMAZING Every thing I Loved!!

Mira has just gotten out of a crap marriage and and icky divorce... Then Along come Mr Jack McAllister
looking like Sin(Mira's Words) and Mira's World get turned up side down every thing she believed comes crashing down around her.Mira finds out she is a Witch and her element is Air!! And the bad guys are after her cos she is one of the Most powerful Air Witches :D and Of course Jack has been ordered to watch and protect Mira, He Is a very powerful Fire Element Witch!! and Air and Fire together is SMOKING!!!
Jack Is to protect her and along the way he finds him self very very attracted to Mira!!

I Loved every thing about this, Humor,Action, Romance the Sex was AMAZING!!!! the Plot was awesome and to read about Mira transform into an AMAZING Strong Air Witch was Awesome!!Just reading about these two characters was amazing on its on, in my opinion :)Along the Way these too find them selves fall hard!

If you haven't yet to read this book, You should Go and try it out!!!

This has to be one of many fav lines from Witch Fire

"She felt the need to commit him to memory so he could star in her fantasies later. During the last few months, her vibrator had gathered dust in the bottom drawer of her night table. Now she had a reason to pull it out again."

With Line's like this i could not put it down!!!
I'm so Sorry.I need you.I need you like I need to breath


And this is just a little tease!!!He kissed her sweetly at first, then his tongue feathered across her lips, urging them to part. They did, and he slipped within her mouth to rub his tongue against hers. She heard the jewelry box drop to the floor as Jack pulled her into his arms and off the couch. He laid her on the floor beneath him, his mouth still working on hers. The way he kissed her, the heat of his body, and his sheer masculine presence overwhelmed her and stole her breath. She slid her hands over his shoulders, down his back, and pushed them beneath the hem of his sweater, seeking warm flesh. Her body responded so easily to his kiss. Her nipples grew hard and her sex reacted, growing warm and aroused. "Jack," ..


Go and Read this PLEASE!!!

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Ethan Day

At Piper's PointAt Piper's Point by Ethan Day

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Warning: Have Your Tissues!! Wow, I have no words to say, I just finished and Im crying Sad tears and Happy tears, This is My Fave book!



Honestly Speechless, I Just Loved this book from the first page to the end!! And When it was Finished i want more,I wanted More Cassidy, More Nate(who are my fave couple) More Spencer and Ollie, More Teddy, Neil and Ben, Natalie!!And more Rat-dog (Dog)Aka Dasie!! These characters were a breath of fresh air, I loved them all so much, I found reading this book at 3am this morning, i couldnt put it down untill i was finished... It Was just Amazing, Ethan you are made of AWESOME!! I love your work!!



I have  new look at Thick Black framed glasses now!!



This is the Funniest, Loving Most beautiful Story i have ever read!!! About Love Friendship. Lost and new paths in life!!



You will fall in love with Spencer and Ollie with there wise ass jokes and gentle ribs they all truely love each other like 1 big happy family!!



Oh The Kitchen, part with Natalie was so funny, i think i nearly wet my self from laughing so much!!



“Sorry, Cass, but you've had hair on your balls for a long time now. Man up and stop whining like a little pussy.” Cassidy heard Oliver moaning softly followed by the sound of a zipper. He decided to ignore it until Spencer whispered, “Shit.” “I can't believe I've become part of your foreplay!” It got dead quiet for about a half a second. “Don't be ridiculous,” Ollie snapped. “Screw it,” Cassidy snapped back. “Just suck each other off already. I'll handle this all by myself.” “Okay,” Spencer said. “You'll be fine,” Ollie added. “We have the utmost—oh...fuck yeah—faith in you, buddy,” Spencer managed to get out just before the click, followed by the car switching automatically back to ...



I have way to many fab moments but here are a few funny lines i LOVE!!!



"As God is my witness,I shall never kick a man who's got my dick in his mouth again."



“Sorry, Cass, but you've had hair on your balls for a long time now. Man up and stop whining like a little pussy.” Cassidy heard Oliver moaning softly followed by the sound of a zipper. He decided to ignore it until Spencer whispered, “Shit.” “I can't believe I've become part of your foreplay!” It got dead quiet for about a half a second. “Don't be ridiculous,” Ollie snapped. “Screw it,” Cassidy snapped back. “Just suck each other off already. I'll handle this all by myself.” “Okay,” Spencer said. “You'll be fine,” Ollie added. “We have the utmost—oh...fuck yeah—faith in you, buddy,” Spencer managed to get out just before the click, followed by the car switching automatically back to ...



*giggles* So SO Good!! If you dont know what to read next, Go and grab your self a copy of At Piper's Point!!



On that note i have to leave you with this!!

"Please tell me Fuckfest 2010 is coming to a close?"









View all my reviews

Saturday, April 9, 2011

Ethan Day

As You AreAs You Are by Ethan Day

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Where Do i Started??



Operation Danny!!!



From the First Page i Knew i was going to love this Book!!



I love 4 things in a story..

1.Has to make me laugh, 2.Has to be Romantic, 3.Sex, 4.Emotional Rollercoaster!!



WELL this had every thing in it, I was Giggling, Falling in Love with the characters which were really really good! then I got some Hot MM love!! But threw all that I found my self CRYING!!! You no when it is a great story when all your heart strings are getting tugged at!!



I dont wanna give to much away, But if you havent read this You should go and get your self a copy!! it was AMAZING!!!



I have to add a few of my fave Lines!!!



"I was just about ready to throw myself onto the ground and beg to be gang banged.who knew team sports could make me so slutty."



On Like Donkey Kong Motherfucker!



This has to be my fave of faves!!!



"You know what i hate? I asked, looking around the table smiling."how it seems like all it takes to be gay these days is the undeniable need to suck dick."



Loved this book!! Love Ethan Day!! You Rock and are made from AWESOMENESS!!





View all my reviews

Saturday, April 2, 2011

Mark Alders!!!

A Sangrille ChristmasA Sangrille Christmas by Mark Alders

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Mark Mark Mark

Where do i begin!! I mean Fuck i am lost for words.. This is my fave book of yours so far!!

I mean what more can i girl want, there was so much Cock, Sex, Love, Action, Drama, Every thing i Freaking love!! WOW You really should just keep writing more books like this for me PLEASE!!! (view spoiler)[I love all the Docking,And the foreskin!! YUM YUM!! But you had me freaking worried for like 5mins when Bartel, was letting the boys he Loved his brother and would take him for him self!! *PHEW* (hide spoiler)] I Want a Jordan and a Leroy for my own!!

Did i mention so much docking!! i am a fan of that now and for always thank you so much for letting me know all about that!!

For the longest time, Jordan jerked off Leroy using his foreskin to enhance the sensation of an already erotic experience Oh Hell yeah!! I loved it!!



I am addicted to these boys, you can find me re reading this one all the damn time!!

*smooches,Hugs and Kisses*



Oh wait there is more!!



This was AMAZING!!! HOT and SWEET and So much Docking!! I loved it!!

Once again Mark, You are an awesome awesome Author!! I loved this book!!

I really cant wait for more!!

Loved the world you created, and the characters were so Lovable!!



*baby face*  THUD, So so GOOD!!!



~Hugs~



**Come here my big bad twinky wolf.let me kiss you**





*I stand corrected you werent awesome,you were fucking amazing**



View all my reviews

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Shadows of the Mind (Pembroke Eve Chronicles, #1)Shadows of the Mind by Mark Alders

My rating: 4 of 5 stars


Where do i begin??? Mark You are made of Awesomeness!!!



I have never read anything like this before! And As strange and weird as it might be Aliens and Space ships and all I found my self laughing, Falling in Love with the Characters and I even had a tear in my eye!!



Mark takes you on a interesting adventure with Jake, and we Meet Callum,Zane, Suzie and Mr B!!

I couldn't put it down, from the first chapter i was Hooked...

"I chocked my chicken untill it was red raw."

I mean come on with lines like this all you can do is laugh and want more!!



every time i hear the word cheese, i keep thinking about the part where Jake was "chocking his Chicken"

"I dreaded to think of what others would have thought if they got a whiff of my stale dick cheese.I still cringe to this day when i think of that/"...LMAO so SO funny!!!



So Many fave parts when he think of Callum as boyman!! I loved this book first kisses first sex partners and first LOVES.. What more can i ask for it was totally an awesome ride!!



Jakey and Callum were fantastic, But Zane and Suzie were great to get to no as well. Looking forward to read about them in the next one!!



I.S.P.A, MarK Honestly where do you come up with it!! Its just so fucking weird and I love it!! Xx



Very fun read, :) Every one should read it and give it a go!!



This has to be one of my Quotes line ever!!!

Say, What's your start-up password so i can get on?

without hesitation i said, Gay lower dash cock lover sixty nine.All in lower case."




LMFAO!!!!



*Mwah*











View all my reviews

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Enforcer (Cascadia Wolves, #1)Enforcer by Lauren Dane

My rating: 4 of 5 stars


I love Lauren Dane!! She has to be one of my fave Authors!!

This was really different and really Cool, i love a great were story and this was one!!

Lex and Nina were fantastic, I really loved how they connect. And throw in a HOT Alpha Brother to get to know well, I cant wait for Cade's story!!

I loved meeting the sisters and some friends:)

Really looking forward to continue this series!!

Lauren You Rock!!!



View all my reviews
☆☆☆☆

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Ride the Fire~ Jo Davis

From the back of the book!!
After he lost his wife and children to tragedy, Capt. Sean Tanner drowned his pain with alcohol. Now, fresh from rehab, he wants to regain the trust of his team and begin again. The last thing he needs is to have feelings for beautiful firefighter Eve Marshall. But even as they dare to explore their growing desire, Sean learns that his family may have actually been murdered. And that a shadow from his past has returned to finish off Sean-and anyone he loves.

All right then!! This Book has been a long time coming, When I first started out reading this series and meet Sean, My heart went out to him..But then threw out the series It just got worse and worse I mean you really feel for the guy!!
When I found out that he was going to be the Last and Final book i was a little upset cos i was thinking who in the hell is he going to fall in love with? Well then you meet Eve!! In the start i didn't like her much, crushing on a married man, widowed married man who had kids.. i just thought Really where going here?! BUT BUT BUT then you start seeing threw out the series the attraction they had for each other, and that Eve So called crush was so much more!!
When i started this book i thought i might not like it, but i was SO SO WRONG it was perfect!! i cried I laughed I cried some more and I fell in Love with Sean even more! Eve we got to know some more and in the end i did really like her..They do actually make a fantastic couple.
When it finishes you want more, I wanted more of all the guys and girls.. I love how it ended..
I was super excited to see all the guys again I really Love this series!! I am secretly hoping there will be more!!!
For You guys who haven't read them You must!!
☆☆☆☆☆

Line Of Fire~Jo Davis

From GoodReads~

After a day of putting out fires, the sizzling-hot men of Station Five tend to start a different kind of blaze. Take all-American--and all-sexy--Tommy Skyler....

To the other men of the A-shift, Tommy's a lucky guy who has it all. But deep inside, the golden boy of Station Five hides a private pain. He was once a star quarterback on the fast track, until tragedy derailed his dream. Ever since then, he's struggled with the choices he's made--including his decision to become a firefighter.

His one ray of light shines in beautiful nurse Shea Ford. And when a dangerous rescue lands Tommy in the ER, what better opportunity to win her over? As Shea gives in to her feelings for him, Tommy and she reach the heights of passion. But when a conspiracy culminates in deadly arson, Tommy will lose more than he ever imagined. A ruthless enemy is closing in, threatening to destroy the couple's love--and their lives.


~~~~~~     

So I read this one and I Loved it!! Tommy and Shea Are perfect for each other! 
Another Awesome book to this Fantastic series!!

I Honestly Would recommend every one to read this series it is so GOOD!!!

This book, had me Laughing, Crying and Squirming in my seat!! 

I loved how we get to no Tommy so much more, and to see all the other guys and there girls again was really good!! I don't like to give much away cos it is coming to an end of the series but this book and the next are kinda connected with the bad guy!!!

Thanks JO, another Awesome read!!


☆☆☆☆

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Jo Davis Hidden Fire!!

☆☆☆☆
WOW!! Another Fantastic Read!!  I LOVE LOVE THIS SERIES!!!
I Loved it, i would have given it 5 stars, but Grace annoyed me!!
I loved the story line, i cried and i laughed and I got Goosebumps when i was reading the mystery stuff!!
I swear i screamed at one part!! Make that twice I Jumped out of my chair!!
I love how we got to see more of the other guys!!
I cant wait to read Tommy's story,that should be good!!

Jo, You write an awesome Love scene!! I Loved the part with the car... hot Damn!!

Saturday, February 5, 2011

I'll Be Your Drill, Solider~~Crystal Rose~

Fuck me!! Honestly This book was Fucken UNREAL!!!☆☆☆☆☆
I did not not think I could Laugh and cry at the same time!!!!
And then when I wasn't crying I was LMFAO!! It is Seriously one of the best books i have read!!
Oh The Nick names the boys got were so FUNNY!!! DSL (dick sucking lips)
All the Characters were Fucken AWESOME!!! And Ryan and Phillip *sigh* So SO GOOD!! Just thinking about them bring tears to my eyes!!! Then there was Brandon, Patrick,Ken,Mark Oh DAMN and then Sandy and Troy and Alexander!!! I LOVED every single one of them!! Thanks to Fucken Heather and Sparks to get me to read this one!! Honest to GOD put down, or FINISH up what your reading and Fucken read this book NOW!!

So on to my fave quotes i just have to write a couple!!!

“GET OUT OF MY FUCKING CATTLE CAR! AND DON'T FUCKING SCRATCH THE PAINT OR I'LL FUCKING KILL YOU!”

This is is the moment i fucken lost the giggles and turn in to a laughing Hyina!!!
“THIS IS MY WEAPON!” he shouted, holding the M16 up high. “This is my gun!” He took his dick in his hand and shook it in front of them.“ “This is for killing.” The M16 surged up, again. “And this is for fun!” He shook his cock again"

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

And this is JUST a teaser!!!!

“ I think about you all the time. You are the first thing on my mind when I wake up and the last thing I think of when I sleep. Your name is a constant on my tongue. I wonder how you are; what you’re doing; and even if you ate enough that day. You'd like that I know you that well because every time we fuck I know exactly where, when and how hard to push you. I know you, babe. I know what makes you tick. You love it when I masturbate. Especially when I let you watch. You love when I run my hand down your chest. Your nipples are so sensitive that a simple breath can make them hard as stones. You love fucking my mouth. You seriously love when I deepthroat you and then make those little noises... ”


If you have read the book, you will under stand all the F bombs!!!! 

Friday, February 4, 2011

Dance with the devil

YES YES YES I re read this again, and some how i love it even more!!!

So many things i loved about it and when it finished i wanted more!!

I cried and laughed so much!! And remembered how much I loved this series!!

Astrid and Zarek are Perfect in every each way!!! i would totally Re read this bad boy again and again!!!

I love Sasha, i hope he gets a story!!!!

"Do I have to look at this?" Sasha whined in her head. "I'm going to go blind looking at a naked man." "You're not going to go blind and he's not naked." Unfortunately.
"Yes I am, and yes he is. Naked enough to make me lose my lunch anyway."


Sasha is so Great in this book, every time he and Astrid would banter at each other would have me in stitches every time!!!

I don't want his body touching something I wear. He'll contaminate it." "Oh, good grief, Sasha. Grow up. You're four hundred years old and you're acting like a whelp. It's not like he has cooties or anything." "Yes he does!"

And then when Z and Astrid start falling in love, Oh damn it was Awesome!!!
For the ones who havent read the DH series, You have to give it a try!! You will hopefully LOVE it!!

SPOILERS!!!! And this has to be one of my fave lines from the book!!

"I have found my star. She is beauty and grace. Elegance and goodness. My laughter in winter. She is courageous and strong. Bold and tempting. Unlike any other in all the universe, and I cannot touch her. I dare not even try." Astrid couldn't breathe as he spoke so poetically. She'd never really thought about the fact that her name meant "star" in Greek.

"Have you ever made love on the beach?" His breath caught at her words. "I've only made love to you, princess."

OH and Simi, I forgot how much i love her!!! and in htis one i JUst Loved her even more!! when she gets hurt and shes yelling for Ash,!! *sigh* had me in tears!!!

But then she can be so funny!!! her and her hatred for the "Old heifer cow." LMAO!!!

One more!! i just have to!! I just LOVE LOVE LOVE this BOOK!!!!

"Because I love you, and even if I'm lying on the sun itself I'll be freezing there without you. I need my star so that I can hear laughter."

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Elle Parker~~Like Pizza and Beer~~

☆☆☆☆☆
WOW!!!
Dino and Seth are my new Fave couple!!!

I loved this book, just as much even more then the first one i read yesterday!!

Elle Parker you have an awesome series here, i hope you continue with Dino and Seth i just Love them so much!!

I laughed my ass off so much, and the mystery was Awesome, Loved the Ending it was so funny!!

The romance and the Guys bonding with each other was perfect!! I couldnt have asked for more, every thing was so good!!!

“Listen, I need to ask you a favor.” Seth licked a gob of mayonnaise off his wrist. “Oh? What kind of favor?” “A professional one. I intend to pay you in blow jobs.” “Are you serious? You mean like hire me for a case?” “Yeah.” I could tell by his demeanor we weren’t talking about strong-arming someone who’d welshed on a bet, or doing collections. I did those kinds of things for him all the time. 

Oh My this was such an awesome book!!

“You’re the detective, you have to figure it out.” “Seth, what the hell are you talking about?” I walked out into the parking lot and looked around to see if I could spot him hiding or watching me from an upstairs window. “If you want me, you have to find me. It’s like a scavenger hunt, and I’m your prize.” He sounded exceedingly pleased with himself. “You’re not serious.” “Oh, yes I am. I’ll even give you a hint. I’m not at Mama Gets anymore.” He hung up on me before I could fish for more information.

I could add so many more fave lines, and quotes and from this one!!
If you want a easy read you cant put down something funny and some thing real!!! then this is the book or series for you!!!


Im leaving you all with a little tease!!
Dino and Seth!!!

"Are you tellin me you can't jump that? Its barely more then seven feet."I planted my hands on my hips and stared up at him.

"I don't want to jump.I want to get my jollies sliding down your body.Now get your ass over here."

Monday, January 31, 2011

Elle Parker~~ Coffee and Doughnuts~~

** spoiler alert ** I Loved this book, It was Funny and Romantic and some Mystery going on.
It is about best friends falling in love..   ☆☆☆☆☆
Seth and Dino are Fantastic!!

Seth is a crack up!!!

“Oh shit, I was just flirting with the waitress a little. It was harmless. I told her those jeans must be from outer space because her ass is out of this world."

And Dino is
well this is what Dino is...

I am, at heart, a very traditional guy. A very romantic one too, if I do say so myself. I knew seeing Seth wasn’t going to be the same as dating women, and I was going to have to learn a few new tricks. But you don’t just toss away forty-one years of teaching and experience, and frankly, some of my old tricks were damn good ones.

I just Loved it!! Such an awesome read took me a day to read, really easy read!!
Thank You Heather C for getting me into this one!!!

Another fave line is.......

“ “Man, I cannot wait to teach you to suck cock. You’re gonna rule.”

Got To Love Seth!!!

And then this little teaser is form Dino!!!

(view spoiler)[I smiled at the thought, but said, “I hate to break this to you, but I’m probably too drunk to fuck.” “You think so?” he asked, dragging my pants off me. “Well, when you get to my age, things stop working after a certain poi—” “’Cause you’ve got a hard-on.” “I do?” I looked down, and sure enough, there it was. I was amazed. “Cool.”

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Nalini Singh

** spoiler alert ** Love Love LOVED this Book!!☆☆☆☆☆
Where to begin, I don't know where to begin but it was really Good!
Love this series, Love Nalini Singh!!

Elana and Raphael were perfect and they grew closer and closer!!

I love this world!!

I was In shock with the whole Dad,thing what a Dick!!
And that her half sister is now hunter born!!

I love the 7!!

This is not much a review, just me Loving the book!!
Sorry, But if you havent read this series it is a must read!! it is fantastic!!!

"We fall,we fall together"

I just love that saying they have with each other!!!

So many giggles so many OMG moment's for me!! and i actually cried a couple of times!!


“You asked me once what you should call me.” Elena scowled. “I think you said something like ‘master,’ but I’ve decided I had to be hearing things.” “What would you like to call me?” That made her pause. “Husband” was too human, “partner” factually wrong for a being as powerful as an archangel, “mate” . . . perhaps. But none of it was quite right. “Mine,” she said at last. He blinked, and when he raised his lashes again, the blue was liquid fire. Yes, that will do. “But for public consumption, you are my consort.” “Consort,” she murmured, tasting the word, feeling its shape. “Yes, that fits.” A consort was more than a lover, more than a wife. She was ... someone with whom an archangel ...

Friday, January 21, 2011

Shadow Fever By Karen Marie Moning

Shadowfever (Fever, #5)Shadowfever by Karen Marie Moning

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


WOW

Im not to sure what to write!!

I really Loved this one,was the best book of the series!!

Every thing about it was FANTASTIC!!



"Be. Feel.Live.

I'm pri-ya again. I always will be with this man."



Such an awesome series, and this just tops the cake!!!

Make sure you get some Fever!!! This Series will knock your socks off!!









View all my reviews

Monday, January 17, 2011

~Jo Davis~ Under Fire~ Firefighters of station five~~

Another Fantastic book in the Firefighters of station five!!!
Where to begin,Zack Oh My GOD!!! he was Sweet, hunky, Strong, Lovely oh so Sexy and he was a Virgin!!! Totally cool... I fell in love with him and Cori!! Poor Zack has had it hard with a drop kick dad,in a nursing home and Zack left with all his gambling crap!! Cori wow she has had it bad with an Drop kick Dead husband Crazy protective big brothers and 50 Million bucks.........
Cori Oh My god a crap up!!! She and Zack were perfect for each other I loved the Drama the suspense the falling in love with each other!!
JO Davis has written an awesome story who you fall in love with there world and all the characters...

In Jo's Words Firefighters at play.Yum.

I just loved this line!!!

'Don't they stop at red lights where you're from,Forrest Gump?"

"You're my heart and soul,Corrine Shannon.As long as i have you by my side believing in me,....." Dont want to give anything away but you got to read this one!! lots of Action!! Poor Zack really cops a beating in more ways then another!!!

Cant wait to read the next one!!!
☆☆☆☆ Really great read!!!

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Something new by Cameron Dane


What can I say about Cameron Dane that I haven’t already said??
I Love everything I read, this one was defiantly a hard one for me to read and I was freaking out when I found out it was going to be permanent ménage.
As you all no I don’t usually like reading about permanent ménage’s but as soon as I was reading this I had to look past my uncomfortableness and really look at it a different way, the way this was written was just so beautiful with Abby falling In love with both Rodrigo and Braden and Then with Braden knowing he wanted Abby and Rodrigo to be his and his alone, and then we have Rodrigo falling in love with Abby was normal for him but falling in love with a man and this man being Braden was some thing completely weird for him, I my self was falling in love with all three of them, each telling me there story. As I wipe my tears from my face this was such a rollercoaster of emotions, but the Story the story that brings them together was amazing. Abby was 8 when her parent were savagely murdered and she had witnessed it all, closing her self of as a little girl and having terrible nightmare, having no one to claim her when she was only a child in and out of fostered homes, was heart breaking to read about. Nearly 20 yrs later her dream and nightmares are back, and she secretly discover that the parents she knew and loved with all her heart were not the parents she thought they were!!! With the help from Braden (cop) and Rodrigo she starts putting her nightmares together and slowly discovers the truth about her parent’s death! Putting her trust in these two men was hard for her to do and buy letting them in was the best thing she ever does!!
I was constantly on the edge of my seat, freaked out as I was going along with them trying to put the pieces together, and I laughed and cried and when they were laughing and crying. The three of them together was perfect and I was so shocked that I was actually loving them all in this new permanent ménage there were tender moments between them all weather it being the guys together or her with one of the guys or all three together, it was just beautiful to read. I fell in love with this story. If you haven’t read any thing by Cameron Dane you should give it a go, this was another top read for me. And I cannot wait to read another.
Hopefully she will write about Braden’s ex and close friend Ben.
I loved this quote by Rodrigo
“Right now, it’s just a roof over my head. With you both here”-His bright eyes didn’t blink-“it’ll be a home”

With endearments like that, you just fall in love with them all!!

“He’ so perfect/ everyone should know he is mine.”


Monday, January 10, 2011

Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick





** spoiler alert ** Where to begin!!........
It took me a whole yr to get around to read this one, and i am so glad i did!!

The Bio class is super FUNNY!!

"It may not have occurred to you kids that sex is more than a fifteen minute trip to the backseat of a car. It's science.And what is science?"
"boring,"Some kid in the back of the room called out.
"the only class im failing."said another

Oh God i laughed so much threw this book so many great moments!!

I really did enjoyed this book,the story was interesting i havent read many Angle's stories. This one had a awesome plot,Wicked Characters Nora, Patch and Vee!! I really liked the interaction with Nora and Patch... And Nora's Bff Vee too damn funny!! I was always laughing and I was on the edge of my seat towards the end...

Vee,Nora's Best friend was a hoot!! When she got hurt and was in the hospital all drugged up would have to be another funny bit!!

"the verdict? My doctor is a lard-ass.Closely resembles an Oompa -Loompa.

I couldnt put it down after that line!!

So Fallen Angles are totally rocking my world right now, im off to find some more!!!

And One more thing PATCH!!! oh MY he is yummy!!

"What good is a body if i can't have you?" *THUD*

Friday, January 7, 2011

~Lorah Leigh Breeds series~



** spoiler alert ** Where do i begin?? This is another Fantastic read in the Breeds series!!

Yes Del-Rey is an ass, but he is an Ass you love!!

Anya, Freaking kicked As in this one, she was awesome. The best Coya.. I love her girls Sharone,Ashley and Emma They were Damn good, I hope they all get a story!!

Even Brim, Oh i Liked him!!

There were lots of ups and downs, alot of downs but a great story fantastic HEA!! So many funny moments..

"cuddle bunny"

"I have,Del-Rey?Slam, Bam, knot you ma'am it sucked."

LMAO!! Anya was a blast!!

But They had a great bond with each other they just had to get threw all the BS!!!

"I love you, Del-Rey,"she whispered sleepily."with all my soul."

I about Screamed when she got shot, and then before that when Jax was being a dick towards her, and Del-Rey!! But It all worked out thank god...

"I love you Anya,"he said "You are my soul"

So damn good!! Loved, i cried i laughed and got so mad,what a ride!!!

Cant wait to read the next one :)